1000 Things to Do During COVID-19: Online activities for kids, teens, families, and adults | Kids Out and About Charlotte

1000 Things to Do During COVID-19: Online activities for kids, teens, families, and adults

More than 1000 online events and activities for kids, teens, and families during COVID-19, from all over North America! A daily LIVE EVENTS calendar, 24/7 experiences, classes, and more! Use this as a time to try something new! Click through to the details to find links and registration info, if applicable. 

*Organizations offering online experiences: Click here to submit an online experience- It's FREE to post!

Sign up to get our daily & weekly digests of online events by email!

Live virtual events for kids, teens, and families: Add these to your calendars so you can tune in live! 

Sunday, June 7, 2020

12:00AM (EDT)
WheatonArts Family Art Workshops
7:00AM (EDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Doors Open Richmond : Tours of Canada Line Installations
8:00AM (EDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: San Diego Zoo Giraffe LIVE CAM
9:00AM (EDT)
Eastman Connects- Virtual Music Connecting Us All
9:00AM (EDT)
VIRTUAL RESOURCE: Zoo Projects at Home from Seneca Park Zoo
9:00AM (EDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: ($) Online Soccer Classes Age 2-14 from BRIT-AM SOCCER ACADEMY at 1 pm EST
9:00AM (EDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: ($) Online Soccer Classes Age 2-14 from BRIT-AM SOCCER ACADEMY at 1 pm EST
9:00AM (EDT)
VIRTUAL OPTIONS: Adventures & Art's June Programs
10:00AM (EDT)
Monterey Bay Aquarium Sea Otter LIVE CAM
10:00AM (EDT)
Facebook Live Program - Animal Enrichment - 10am Eastern
10:00AM (EDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Virtual - Family Cooking Class - "Frozen" Pancakes with Special Guests at 10am Eastern from The Chef Upstairs
11:00AM (EDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Nature Sundays Online - Every Sunday at 11am Eastern from Genesee Country Village & Museum
12:00PM (EDT)
Virtual Kids Arts Festival at Noon Eastern Saturday & Sunday
12:00PM (EDT)
Virtual Kids Arts Festival at Noon Eastern Saturday & Sunday
1:00PM (EDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Monterey Bay Aquarium Aviary LIVE CAM
2:30PM (EDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: STEAMwork - Every Day at 2:30pm Eastern from National Children's Museum - Washington, D.C.
3:00PM (EDT)
VIRTUAL CLASS:($) Learn to make macarons with Caramel Bakery - June 7 at 3pm Eastern from Rochester Brainery
4:00PM (EDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Beginner's Brush Pen Calligraphy - 4 Sessions at 3pm Central from Make Expression
4:00PM (EDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Reading with Rover Online at 1pm Pacific from Covington Library
4:00PM (EDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Reading with Rover Online at 1pm Pacific from Covington Library
5:00PM (EDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Spreckels Organ concert Webcast and Live Chat at 2pm Pacific from The Spreckels Organ Society
7:30PM (EDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Bedtime Yoga & Meditation for Kids - Free FB Live Class! at 7:30pm Eastern with Blooming Breath Yoga
7:30PM (EDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Bedtime Yoga & Meditation for Kids - Free FB Live Class! at 7:30pm Eastern with Blooming Breath Yoga